Delicious Recipes…oh my.

f2533dc4fc40e10586335a5fba3b91d7I thought I’d share one of my all time favourite sites for food inspiration. After looking over the beautifully photographed dishes, I’m always inspired to go the extra mile in terms of presentation. I think I’m going to have to purchase this cookbook, and word is…there will be another one to follow sometime in 2016. If you’re needing some inspiration for new recipes…look no further 🙂

http://ohsheglows.com/2015/01/02/most-popular-healthy-recipes-of-2014-vegan-gf-news/

*photo from ohsheglows pinterest

 

Leave a Reply

